PICTURED are the winners at Mardy AFC's recent presentation evening. Also in the picture is Chairman Malcolm 'Macky' Skinner. This is Macky's 50th year at the club, and the Mardy will be holding a 'past v present' match in his honour on July 19.

Below are the full list of winners

First Team Top Goalscorer - Dan Marfell First Team Managers Player - Dan Marfell First Team Players Player Winner - Tom Copeland First Team Players Player Runner-up - Dan Marfell First Team Most Improved - Tom Copeland

Second Team Top Goalscorer - Tom Morgan Second Team Managers Player - Josh Jones Second Team Players Player Winner - Tom Morgan Second Team Players Player Runner-up - Simon Phillips Second Team Most Improved - Paul Thornton

Goal of the Season - Paul Thornton Clubman of the Year - Stuart Powell Eighth Annual Mardy Open Golf Winner - Sam Scarisbrick